La Sammana COA Board Members

As of November, 2023

Hans Juette – President

hjuette@verizon.net

Term Expires: Nov, 2024

James Liebler Esq. – Secretary

jliebler@comcast.net

Term Expires: Nov, 2024

Jason Kaye - Vice President

Jasonlk23@aol.com

Appointed

Donna Marie Donaldson – Asst.

Secretary

deemarie816@sbcglobal.net

Term Expires: Nov, 2025

Clem Thomas – Treasurer

cthomas@sereneblu.com

Term Expires: Nov, 2025